Real Good Veggie Burger

I haven’t had a really hamburger in a long long time but I don’t miss it because I make myself yummy veggie burgers with guacamole and fresh tomatoes.

Guacamole made with an avocado, a minced chipotle pepper and some garlic and onion.  I like adding fresh chopped tomatoes to give a little texture.  Great for chips or a sandwich, or, in this case, a veggie burger.

And I can’t have a sandwich (or hardly any lunch) without some pop chips.  I’m mildly obsessed with them in all flavors.

Have something to add?

