Boston Restaurant Week

How did I manage to forget about Summer Restaurant Week in Boston?!
http://www.restaurantweekboston.com/?gclid=CMLnxtak5qoCFc1-5Qod-j-w8w

I just read a little blip about it this morning and was overcome with immediate panic because I hadn’t made any reservations.  I hadn’t even narrowed down my list of restaurant considerations (this is usually the longest part of the process).  Under the gun, I plucked one off my Boston Restaurant Bucket List and made a reservation.

I’ll weigh in on which one I chose and how it went later this week…

Have something to add?

